Welcome New Board of Directors Members

Hagerstown Youth Hockey would like to thank all the members who voted in the Board of Director elections. Over 80% of the membership voted.

Thank You to all the candidates who participated, and congratulations to the following candidates on their election to the Board of Directors.

Chris Alley
Dave Barr
Craig Goins
Alex Nadelberg
Mike Pinto
Brian Shaffer
Ted Snyder