Election - Call for Nominations - due Oct 7, 2018

The Hagerstown Youth Hockey Association (HYHA) is seeking candidate nominees for the Board of Directors annual Election . Jay Pellegrino, Matt Ryan, Matt Bjerklie, Ted Snyder, Alex Nadelberg, and Amanda Kochel have served their term. 

 Members interested in being considered as a potential candidate are asked to submit a brief bio to the Secretary Shannon.Delauney@hagerstownhockey.com. Please include experience that you feel may be beneficial to our hockey community and to introduce yourself to the community at large. 

Board members serve a 2-year term, starting in March following the election. Deadline for nomination submission is October 7, 2018.  

Shannon Delauney 

Hagerstown Youth Hockey Association